COMMITTEE ON FACULTY WELFARE January 21, 2021 10:00 – 11:30 a.m. Meeting will be held via Zoom

Yihsu Chen, Electrical and Comp. Engineering	Tsim Schneider, Anthropology
Christopher Connery, Literature	Alexander Sher, Physics
Nico Orlandi, Chair, Philosophy	Benjamin Storm, Psychology
Jennifer Parker, Art	Gustavo Vasquez, Film and Digital Media
Jamila Pitterman, Ecology and Environ. Biology	Judith Aissen ex officio, Linguistics

<u>Agenda</u>		<u>Target Time</u>
1.	Chair Announcements	10:00
2.	Systemwide Review – Faculty Salary Scales Task Force Report	10:25
3.	Systemwide Review – Pres Policy on UC Research Data & Materials	10:50